Click here to download a PDF of our full 2013/2014 calendar



Calendar

Date Title
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Parent-Teacher Conferences (half day)
Friday, January 30, 2015 Parent-Teacher Conferences (half day)
Friday, February 13, 2015 Professional Development for Lower School Teachers
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents' Day Break (no school)
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Professional Development for Middle/Upper School Teachers
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Professional Development for Lower School Teachers
Friday, March 27, 2015 Professional Development for Middle/Upper School Teachers
Friday, March 27, 2015 Grandparents' Special Guest Day (grades K-5)
Friday, April 03, 2015 Spring Break
Sunday, April 05, 2015 Spring Break
Monday, April 06, 2015 Spring Break
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Spring Break
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Spring Break
Thursday, April 09, 2015 Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2015 Spring Break

Page 1 of 3

Show Archive