Click here to download a PDF of our full 2013/2014 calendar



Calendar

Date Title
Monday, December 22, 2014 Winter Break
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Winter Break
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Winter Break
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Winter Break
Friday, December 26, 2014 Winter Break
Monday, December 29, 2014 Winter Break
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Winter Break
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Winter Break
Thursday, January 01, 2015 Winter Break
Friday, January 02, 2015 Winter Break
Monday, January 05, 2015 Classes Resume
Friday, January 16, 2015 Professional Development for Lower School Teachers
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Holiday (no school)
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Professional Development for Middle/Upper School Teachers
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Art Show

Page 1 of 4

Show Archive